2015 Minor League Ball Community Prospect List #13

RHP Tyler Glasnow - Tom Hagerty

Pittsburgh's Tyler Glasnow ran through the competition, racking up 32 votes to take spot #12 on the community list. Joey Gallo was second with 17 votes, followed by Rusney Castillo's 10 votes, with Carlos Rodon and Dylan Bundy tied with six votes. I am going to remove the bottom three vote-getters to filter through the tester pool.

Reminder: This year we are using the rec system to vote for players. That means you must be signed in to rec/vote for a player. We do not want to see +1 voting, as it kills discussion, and the polls are too easy to ballot stuff.

Any new testers you want to add, please do so below. Right now, I would focus on players in your personal top 40. Keep up the great discussion, and let's see who takes the #13 spot on the 2015 Minor League Ball Community Prospect List.

  1. Kris Bryant, 3B, Chicago Cubs (thread here)
  2. Carlos Correa, SS, Houston Astros (thread here)
  3. Byron Buxton, OF, Minnesota Twins (thread here)
  4. Addison Russell, SS, Chicago Cubs (thread here)
  5. Jorge Soler, OF, Chicago Cubs (thread here)
  6. Francisco Lindor, SS, Cleveland Indians (thread here)
  7. Corey Seager, SS, Los Angeles Dodgers (thread here)
  8. Lucas Giolito, RHP, Washington Nationals (thread here)
  9. Noah Syndergaard, RHP, New York Mets (thread here)
  10. Julio Urias, LHP, Los Angeles Dodgers (thread here)
  11. Miguel Sano, 3B, Minnesota Twins (thread here)
  12. Tyler Glasnow, RHP, Pittsburgh Pirates (thread here)

Temporarily removed from ballot: Daniel Norris, Luis Severino, Dalton Pompey, Sean Manaea, Alex Jackson, Nick Gordon, Aaron Sanchez, Robert Stephenson, David Dahl, Jonathan Gray, Joc Pederson, Blake Swihart, Andrew Heaney, Jose Berrios, Henry Owens, Archie Bradley, Maikel Franco, Tim Anderson

Testers: Austin Meadows, Manuel Margot, Kohl Stewart, Kyle Zimmer, Aaron Judge, Aaron Blair, Jose Peraza, Jorge Alfaro, Hunter Dozier, Hunter Harvey, Brandon Finnegan, Braden Shipley, Alex Reyes, Alex Meyer, Tyler Kolek, Franklin Barreto, Hunter Renfroe, Mark Appel, Jeff Hoffman, Brandon Nimmo

Trending Discussions