clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

True or False: American League ROY

New, 86 comments

True or False:

The American League Rookie of the Year will NOT be one of the following players: Evan Longoria, Clay Buchholz, Joba Chamberlain, Jacoby Ellsbury.

If this statement is true, who will it be?

If this statement is false and one of those players will be ROY, which one and why?