clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2018 Minor League Baseball champions

New, 3 comments

Your complete list of 2018 champions at every level.

MLB: World Series-Houston Astros at Los Angeles Dodgers Richard Mackson-USA TODAY Sports

The 2018 Minor League Baseball season is all but in the books. With only the 2018 Triple-A Championship left to be decided, let’s take a look back at the champions at each level.


International League:

Champion: Durham Bulls; Runners-up: Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders

Pacific Coast League:

Champion: Memphis Redbirds; Runners-up Fresno Grizzlies


Eastern League

Champion: New Hampshire Fisher Cats; Runners-up: Akron RubberDucks

Southern League

Champion: Jackson Generals; Runners-up: Biloxi Shuckers

Texas League

Champion: Tulsa Drillers; Runners-up: San Antonio Missions


California League

Champion: Rancho Cucamonga Quakes, Runners-up: Visalia Rawhide

Carolina League

Champion: Buies Creek Astros; Runners-up: Potomac Nationals

Florida State League

Champion: Fort Myers Miracle; Runners-up: Daytona Tortugas


Midwest League

Champion: Bowling Green Hot Rods; Runners-up: Peoria Chiefs

South Atlantic League

Champion: Lexington Legends; Runners-up: Lakewood BlueClaws


Northwest League

Champion: Eugene Emeralds; Runners-up: Spokane Indians

New York-Penn League

Champion: Tri-City ValleyCats; Runners-up: Hudson Valley Renegades

Rookie League

Appalachian League

Champion: Elizabethton Twins; Runners-up: Princeton Rays

Arizona League

Champion: AZL Dodgers; Runners-up: AZL Cubs 1

Gulf Coast League

Champion: GCL Tigers West; Runners-up: GCL Cardinals

Pioneer League

Champion: Great Falls Voyagers; Runners-up: Grand Junction Rockies