clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2010 Community Re-Draft #3 Overall

New, 20 comments

Manny Machado won pretty handily at #2.

1. Bryce Harper

2. Manny Machado

Jameson Taillon will likely be next but there are some others who could jump ahead. Vote using the +1 system. If you want to write someone in, feel free. Also let me know who you would like going forward. You are on the clock.