clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2009 Community Re-Draft #9 Overall

New, 28 comments
Kyle Gibson is our #8 overall pick. He led with 6 votes, edging Mike Minor with 5. Jacob Turner received 4 votes and Tony Sanchez received 1.
1. Stephen Strasburg, RHP, WSH
2. Mike Trout, OF, LAA
3. Wil Myers, OF, KC
4. Dustin Ackley, 2B, SEA
5. Shelby Miller, RHP, STL
6. Brandon Belt, 1B, SF
7. Mike Leake, RHP, CIN
8. Kyle Gibson, RHP, MIN