clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2009 Community Re-Draft #2 Overall

New, 48 comments

Stephen Strasburg stayed at #1 overall with 17 votes. Mike Trout and Brandon Belt were the only others receiveing votes with 9 and 2 respectively.

I'll add a few names here based on comments from the last round. Again, use the +1 system and discuss at the bottom.