CP # 97-98 Jonathan Schoop and Wilmer Flores, voting now for CP #99-100

Jonathan Schoop gets # 97 and Wilmer Flores gets 98. Yordano Ventura just missed. Voting now for 99 and 100. Who will et the coveted last 2 spots, the magic dividing line between prospect and scrub. Voting will be open until at least midnight-ish. The voting procedure is:

+1 or #1 = three points awarded

+2 or #2 = two points awarded

+3 or #3 = one point awarded

Our CP List to date:

  1. Jurickson Profar
  2. Dylan Bundy
  3. Oscar Taveras
  4. Wil Myers
  5. Gerrit Cole
  6. Xander Bogaerts
  7. Trevor Bauer
  8. Taijuan Walker
  9. Jose Fernandez
  10. Shelby Miller
  11. Mike Zunino
  12. Jameson Taillon
  13. Zack Wheeler
  14. Javier Baez
  15. Miguel Sano
  16. Tyler Skaggs
  17. Travis D'Arnaud
  18. Francisco Lindor
  19. Christian Yelich
  20. Anthony Rendon
  21. Nick Castellanos
  22. Danny Hultzen
  23. Carlos Correa
  24. Mike Olt
  25. Jonathan Singleton
  26. Trevor Rosenthal
  27. Kevin Gausman
  28. Billy Hamilton
  29. Carlos Martinez
  30. Byron Buxton
  31. Archie Bradley
  32. Noah Syndergaard
  33. Jorge Soler
  34. Julio Teheran
  35. Alen Hanson
  36. Gary Sanchez
  37. Matt Barnes
  38. David Dahl
  39. Aaron Sanchez
  40. Nick Franklin
  41. Trevor Story
  42. Addison Russell
  43. Nolan Arenado
  44. Jackie Bradley Jr
  45. Oswaldo Arcia
  46. Robert Stephenson
  47. Yasiel Puig
  48. Austin Hedges
  49. Jake Odorizzi
  50. Kyle Zimmer
  51. Gregory Polanco
  52. Taylor Guerrieri
  53. Michael Wacha
  54. Brian Goodwin
  55. Albert Almora
  56. Tyler Austin
  57. George Springer
  58. Brad Miller
  59. James Paxton
  60. Jedd Gyorko
  61. Rymer Liriano
  62. Mason Williams
  63. Max Fried
  64. Dan Straily
  65. Bubba Starling
  66. Lucas Giolito
  67. Chris Archer
  68. Kolten Wong
  69. Delino DeShields Jr
  70. Kaleb Cowart
  71. Kyle Crick
  72. Adam Eaton
  73. Aaron Hicks
  74. Jesse Biddle
  75. Eddie Rosario
  76. Justin Nicolino
  77. Casey Kelly
  78. Courtney Hawkins
  79. Alex Meyer
  80. Dan Vogelbach
  81. Corey Seager
  82. Luis Heredia
  83. Tony Cingrani
  84. Leonys Martin
  85. Jose O. Berrios
  86. Jake Marisnick
  87. Arodys Vizcaino
  88. Clayton Blackburn
  89. Hak-Ju Lee
  90. Allen Webster
  91. Kyle Gibson
  92. Robert Osuna
  93. Martin Perez
  94. Dorsyss Paulino
  95. Wily Peralta
  96. Slade Heathcott
  97. Jonathan Schoop
  98. Wilmer Flores

Voting will be open until midnight-ish. I'm away on business tomorrow so may take time to finish up.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Minor League Ball

You must be a member of Minor League Ball to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Minor League Ball. You should read them.

Join Minor League Ball

You must be a member of Minor League Ball to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Minor League Ball. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.