Community Prospect #50

lars anderson wins #49, our first poll in the new style.  


1. Jay Bruce OF CIN
2. Evan Longoria 3B TB
3. Colby Rasmus OF STL
4. Clay Buchholz RHP BOS
5. Clayton Kershaw LHP LAD
6. Joba Chamberlain RHP NYY
7. Cameron Maybin OF FLA
8. Homer Bailey RHP CIN
9. David Price LHP TB
10. Andy LaRoche 3B LAD
11. Jacob McGee LHP TB
12. Johnny Cueto RHP CIN
13. Travis Snider OF TOR
14. Brandon Wood 3B/SS LAA
15. Matt Wieters C BAL
16. Jacoby Ellsbury OF BOS
17. (T) Joey Votto 1B CIN
17. (T) Andrew McCutchen OF PIT
19. Wade Davis RHP TB
20. (T) Chase Headley 3B SD
20. (T) Reid Brignac SS TB
22. Daric Barton 1B OAK
23. Rick Porcello RHP DET
24. Franklin Morales LHP COL
25. Jeff Clement C SEA
26. Matt LaPorta OF/1B MIL
27. Mike Moustakas SS KC
28. Chris Marrero OF WAS
29. Fernando Martinez OF NYM
30. Matt Antonelli 2B SD
31. Desmond Jennings OF TB
32. Carlos Gonzalez OF OAK
33. Jason Heyward OF ATL
34. Fautino de los Santos RHP CWS
35. Jed Lowrie SS BOS
36. Angel Villalona 3B SF
37. Gio Gonzalez LHP CWS
38. Ian Kennedy RHP NYY
39. Carlos Triunfel SS SEA
40. Steven Pearce 1B/OF PIT
41. Jordan Schafer OF ATL
(Kosuke Fukudome OF CHC)
42. Adam Miller RHP CLE
43. Nick Adenhart RHP ANA
44. Wladimir Balentien OF SEA
45. Austin Jackson OF NYY
46. Eric Hurley RHP TEX
47. Jose Tabata OF NYY
48. Geovany Soto C CHC
49. Lars Anderson 1B BOS


i will create 14 vote-thread comments, one for each prospect polled.  please use the "reply to this" link on that comment to post a +1 message under the player you're voting for.  (look and see how other people are doing it first if that's not clear.) REMEMBER TO USE THE REPLY-TO-THIS LINK, NOT THE REGULAR FORM AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE.

this poll:

Chin-Lung Hu SS LA
Luke Hochevar RHP KC
Deolis Guerra RHP NYM
Jordan Walden RHP ANA
Jarrod Parker RHP ARI
Taylor Teagarden C TEX
Chris Davis 3B TEX
Neil Walker 3B PIT
Hank Conger C ANA
Josh Vitters 3B CHC
Bill Rowell 3B BAL
Dexter Fowler CF COL
Radhames Liz RHP BAL


Hiroki Kuroda (2/38), Manny Parra (2/40), Carlos Carrasco (1/49), Max Scherzer (0/49), James McDonald (4/46), Ross Detwiler (3/44), Anthony Swarzak (3/47), Justin Masterson (1/26), Jair Jurrjens, Jeff Niemann, Scott Elbert, Will Inman, Jeremy Hellickson, Chuck Lofgren, Troy Patton, Alan Horne, Sean Gallagher, Dan Cortes, Chris Volstad, Michael Bowden, Brad Lincoln, Collin Balester, Jaime Garcia, Matt Harrison, Greg Reynolds, Jeff Manship, Donald Veal, Nick Hagadone, Brett Cecil

Cole Rohrbough (1/49), Tim Alderson (2/47), Chris Tillman (1/49c), Trevor Cahill, Brett Anderson, Kasey Kiker, Jeremy Jeffress, Tony Butler, Michael Main, Omar Poveda, Neftali Feliz, Dellin Betances, Tommy Hanson, Tyler Robertson, Henry Sosa, Brandon Erbe, Kyle Drabek, Jeff Locke, Blake Beavan, Phillippe Aumont, Madison Bumgarner, Matt Latos

Jon Meloan, Casey Weathers, Dan Moskos, Chris Perez, Eduardo Morlan, Felipe Paulino del Guidice


Brandon Jones (4/46), Beau Mills (2/39), Ian Stewart, JR Towles, Brent Lillibridge, Tyler Colvin, Wes Hodges, Jordan Brown, Drew Stubbs, Nolan Reimold, Bryan Anderson, Aaron Cunningham, Nate Schierholtz, Justin Maxwell, Max Ramirez, Kyle Blanks, Josh Rodriguez, Michael Bourn

Michael Burgess (0/49), Elvis Andrus (4/48r), Gorkys Hernandez, Matt Sweeney, Nick Weglarz, Ryan Kalish, Hector Gomez, Jesus Montero, Adrian Cardenas, Gerardo Parra, Chris Carter II, Cedric Hunter

ok go. one vote per customer!

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Minor League Ball

You must be a member of Minor League Ball to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Minor League Ball. You should read them.

Join Minor League Ball

You must be a member of Minor League Ball to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Minor League Ball. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.